Campaign Cabinet

The 2016 United Way Campaign Cabinet

Liz Loposser, 2016 Campaign Chair

Division Chairs

Tod and Becky Groff, Leadership
Josh Hopper, Large Business
Chad Geer, Small Business
Michael Bowditch, Professional
Lindsey Hagerty, Education
Lauren Gaumer, City Government
Bill Thompson and Matt Lewellen, Industry and Labor
Josh Johnson and Joe Johnson, Town and Country
Carol Sue Hayworth, Residential
Chris Hess, Speaker's Bureau

Carmen Danhauser, Rally Committe Chair